Vladimir Nabokov

Winner of PEN Nabokov Prize Announced!

By dana_dragunoiu, 12 February, 2019

Sandra Cisneros wins the 2019 PEN Nabokov Prize. 

Please find the detailed announcement by going to "RESOURCES" and scrolling down to "PRIZES AND SCHOLARSHIPS." The PEN Nabokov Prize winners are the top of the list. Or, take a shortcut by going directly here.